page contents

Snackbox Review September 2013: Healthy Snacks Subscription

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

 

September’s Snackbox literally just arrived today! And after August’s Snackbox Review I was sugar coated with excitement knowing the mailman was on his way! For those unfamiliar,  Snackbox is convenient way to get delicious healthy snacks delivered right to your doorsteps. With three easy steps 1. choose your subscription, 2. shipping location, 3. discover new snacks with monthly features.

 

Snackbox Coupon Code

 

Website: getsnackbox.com
Coupon Code: NOMSS
Discount: $15 Off
Expires: Dec 31, 2013

 

Remember to like us on Facebook and use our Promo Code before ordering. Don’t be like our silly friend that forgot and paid full price!

 

 

So let’s see what the good folks at Snackbox brought us this month.

 

 

Snackbox Review September 2013

 
SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

Brother’s All Natural – Pear Fruit: Similar to the lovely Fuji Apple Crisps, which I loved very much, comes freeze dried pears. The chips are freeze dried and the only ingredient is the fruit itself. Each bag contains one and half pears.

 

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

Nature’s Path Q’ia Superfood Cereal – Cranberry Vanilla: This reminds me of Holy Crap. I’m so happy Snackbox guys knows which side one’s bread is buttered. This will be my staple breakfast packed full of essential omega 3 fatty acides, plant-based protien and fiber. This will complement my morning routine of drinking some chia seeds + water (it sounds gross I suppose, but it’s actually super satiating and hydrating).

 

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

Angie’s Kettle Corn: A select few ingredients carefully chosen GMO-free / Gluten-free and popped fresh to create Angie’s Popcorn. These kettle corn has a sweet and savory flavor of sea salt. I’m not a big fan of popcorn in general, but I’m sure my mom would make good use of these!

 

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

Dan-D-Pak Macadamia Sea Salt: Yes! MMMMmmm macadamia nuts are brain boosting food, high in essential fatty acids and totally awesome. Sprinkled with sea salt, perfect for the savory snack lover like me!

 

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

Rocket Foods: Apple Berry Oatmeal On-The-Go. Made with GMO-free pure oats and packaged like any instant noodles. The best part is, it is top 10 allergens free: wheat, nuts, dairy, soy, eggs, shellfish, fish, mustard, sulphites, and sesame.

 

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

Mediterranean Snacks Tapaz 2 Go: Remember Kraft Handi Snacks with Ritz crackers? These Tapaz 2 Go is like the big kids version but instead of processed ingredients, it comes gluten-free with single serve pouch of lentil crackers and wholesome hummus. All natural, non-GMO, and has 7 grams of protein per serving.

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

King Island Coconut Milk: Delicious dairy free coconut milk from brown coconuts, with pure coconut water from young green coconuts. Yup! This will go perfect with my Vega One shake pre-workout.

 

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

Gimme Organic Seaweed Snack: Grown in a completely protected bay in Korea, these seaweed snacks are crispy, salty and contains the highest density of vitamins and minerals of any vegetable on the planet. It’s kind of a super snack if you ask me! I love snacking on these at work. I don’t feel so guilty after 8 hours at my desk. (ughh I know!)

 

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

Mary’s Gone Crackers Chocolate Chip Cookie: This would be considered one for their smaller packaged snacks. These cookies are made with real food ingredients and low glycemic sweeteners and are gluten free, vegan, nut free and dairy free. Made with chia seeds and rich in omega 3.

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

KIND Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew + Antioxidant bar: All natural whole nut and fruit bar made from ingredients you can pronounce. I always see these at Starbucks, but thought it wasn’t worth 2 bucks. Now I get it. Cashews is a nice touch.

 

 

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

Brookside Dark Chocolate Acai: Chocolate dipped fruit pieces. A treat when the chocolate fairy devil calls.

 

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

Home Free Chocolate Chip Cookies: Another chocolate chip cookie (who’s complaining?) Now everyone can enjoy these delicious treats even if you have special dietary needs. Peanut and tree nut free, egg and dairy free, certified gluten free (made with gluten free oat flour), vegan, kosher, pareve, low sodium, and non-GMO Project Verified!

 

SNACKBOX SEPT 201309

 

 

 

 

Website: getsnackbox.com
Coupon Code: NOMSS
Discount: $15 Off
Expires: Dec 31, 2013

Snackbox Coupon Code

 

Remember to like us on Facebook and use our Promo Code before ordering! Tell us what your Snackbox Review September box was like!

 

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
%d bloggers like this: